Project Life

I know it’s a little late, but I wanted to wish everyone a late Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.  I’ve been wrapped up in my own stuff here recently, but will resume my blogging path tomorrow.  Sorry for the short break I’ve taken.  I’ve also decided to start a little project.  I’m going to call it Project Life.  Beginning tomorrow, I’m going to take and post a photo daily for a year.  Every single day a new photo will be posted that was taken THAT day.  No theme, just randomness.  =]  I believe this will help with my creativity, my practicing skills, and just be interesting in general.  I’m curious to see what I can come up with. 

I’ll catch back up with all of you tomorrow.  In the meantime, I got my ears to a zero gauge, and got a couple new tattoos! 

LunaFleur.

~ by lunafleur on January 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
