Passing The Time

Since we’ve moved, I’ve been unemployed for almost a month now.  I have to admit that it feel really darn awesome.  I’ve missed getting to lay around the house knowing that I don’t have to get up and go to work.  I’ll be the first to tell you, I am a lazy person.  If I didn’t have to work, I honestly wouldn’t.  I would sit at home and do other things that I’m interested in, such as: reading Questionable Content, baking, writing on my novel, taking photographs, searching my social networking sites, jewelry-making, Googling Matthew Gray Gubler, and possibly get better at sewing.  So today, since I got up with my husband when he went to work  this morning (and I’ve been awake ever since) at six o’clock am, I’ve been trying to force myself not to take a nap, and refusing to go exercise, which I really need to do, and have done three of the things listed above, I decided to just randomly edit photos.  So here is the result.  :]

For my beautiful best friend, Kayla.

Hers says “she walked along a shadowed night and listened for the sound of his whispers on the wind.”

“]”]

And one for myself.

Mine says “growing up and falling in love” .  I personally think the one I did for her looks best.

LunaFleur.

~ by lunafleur on April 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “Passing The Time”

  1. ★★★★★

Leave a Reply

 
